soprano and chamber ensemble (text: Andrew May) 1994-5
  17 minutes
I. Diminishing by Eights
II. Seven and Ten Intertwined
III. Thirty-Three Over Two
IV. Six and Ten Reviewed
V. Breakdown of Eight and Ten
GNOM Baden, Switzerland: Eva Nievergelt, soprano; Elizabeth McNutt, flute; Tobias Moster, cello; Regula Stibi, piano; Christoph Brunner, percussion (live, 1996)